Skip to main content

CWCS Contact Information

School Office                                                         Ext: 6
12420 Bentley Street

Waterford, CA 95386

Monday-Friday 8am-4pm

209 874-1119
209 874-9531 Fax

Sherri Nelson, Executive Director Ext: 6
snelson@cwcharter.org

Laura Joseph, Executive Administrative Assistant Ext: 109
ljoseph@cwcharter.org

Mariah Garcia, HR Assistant Ext: 7
personnel@cwcharter.org

Liz Amaya, School Secretary, Work Permits Ext: 102
cwsecretary@cwcharter.org

Maria Sandoval, Office Coordinator/Attendance Specialist Ext: 104                                  
msandoval@cwcharter.org

Mary Vinnedge, Project Secretary/Graduation Coordinator Ext: 5
mvinnedge@cwcharter.org

Additional Information:

College/Early Start Petitions: cwsecretary@cwcharter.org

Enrollment: enrollment@cwcharter.org

PO Inquiries: poinquiries@cwcharter.org

Transcripts: transcripts@cwcharter.org

Work Permits: cwsecretary@cwcharter.or

ES Advisors                                                                                 Ext: 0

Tammy Hushaw, Educational Services Director 
thushaw@cwcharter.org

Pam Armstrong/ES Advisor  
parmstrong@cwcharter.org
Lori Baca/ES Advisor 
lbaca@cwcharter.org
Julie Boersma/ES Advisor  
jboersma@cwcharter.org
Lyndsy Frederick/ES Advisor  
lfrederick@cwcharter.org
Amy Parsons/ES Advisor 
aparsons@cwcharter.org


 Department Chairs                                                                 Ext: 0

Mindy Gray, Math Specialist, Math Dept. Chair  
mgray@cwcharter.org

Shanda Rickman, Social Studies Dept. 
srickman@cwcharter.org     

Teresa Matranga, English Specialist, English Dept. Chair 
tmatranga@cwcharter.org                                  

Lanette Lanchester, Science Dept. Chair 
llanchester@cwcharter.org      

Business Services Department                                                  Ext 8

12705 Bentley Street
Waterford, CA 95386

Monday-Friday 8am-4pm

209 874-1119
209 874-9531 Fax

Malinda Miller, Business Services Coordinator    
mmiller@cwcharter.org

Kim Kosky, Business Services Assistant        
kkosky@cwcharter.org

Loie Varner, Education Services/Web Master
lvarner@cwcharter.org  

Dreanna Honore, Business Services Assistant
dhonore@cwcharter.org

Antoinette Galindo, Business Services Assistant
agalindo@cwcharter.org

Lisa Vargas, Business Services Assistant/Vendor Relations
mvargas@cwcharter.org

Robin Richards, Business Services Assistant/Vendor Relations 
rrichards@cwcharter.org

Aimee Wirkkala, Business Services Assistant 
awirkkala@cwcharter.org

 

Student Records                                                                      Ext: 4
Sonia Moncada, Student Records Coordinator/School Registrar  
smoncada@cwcharter.org
studentrecords@cwcharter.org

Maira Cortez Lopez, Student Records Assistant/Transcripts 
mlopez@cwcharter.org
transcripts@cwcharter.org

Justina Polyzos, Student Records Assistant            jpolyzos@cwcharter.org

Bonnie Dunfee, Site Assistant 
bdunfee@cwcharter.org

Kelly Jacob, Intake Coordinator 
kjacob@cwcharter.org

Toni Wirkkala, Intake Specialist/Student Records Assistant twirkkala@cwcharter.org 

Savannah Gustafson, Site Assistant                      sgustafson@cwcharter.org 

 

CWEB Resource Center                                                           Ext: 2
703 C Street
Union City, CA 94587
Monday-Friday 9:00am-3:00pm
Closed for Lunch 11:30am-12:00pm


Edward Bassard, Site Assistant 
ebassard@cwcharter.org

Stephanie Chervellera, Site Assistant
schervellera@cwcharter.org

Isabel Scears, Site Assistant
iscears@cwcharter.org

 

Support Services                                                                          Ext: 0

Aaron Stout , IT Coordinator (Staff Contact Only)
astout@cwcharter.org   

Leita Barlow, Assessment Coordinator
lbarlow@cwcharter.org 

Melissa Cripe, Counselor, College/Career Readiness 
mcripe@cwcharter.org

Mary Halter, Guidance Director 
mhalter@cwcharter.org

Shoni Johnson, Curriculum & Assessment Director
sjohnson@cwcharter.org   

Jerri Levers, EL Coordinator 
jlevers@cwcharter.org

Kerri Gustafson, Academic Director 
kgustafson@cwcharter.org

 Brianne Schuckman, Guidance Secretary 
bschuckman@cwcharter.org
 

Janette Springer, 504/PLT Coordinator 
jspringer@cwcharter.org
 

Special Education Department                                  Ext: 310

Monday-Friday 8am-4pm

209 236-1204
209 236-1097 Fax

Michelle Day, SPED Director 
mday@cwcharter.org  

Alex Maddox, Office & Provider Coordinator 
amaddox@cwcharter.org

Sara Benevides, SPED Psychologist 
sbenevides@cwcharter.org

Alissa Peters, SPED Psychologist 
apeters@cwcharter.org

Rachel DeBruin, Transition Coordinator/Program Specialist 
rdebruin@cwcharter.org

Andrea Vargas, SPED Scheduler 
avargas@cwcharter.org

Debbie Turner, SPED Office Assistant 
dturner@cwcharter.org

Erica Pierson, SPED/Student Records Assistant epierson@cwcharter.org 

Judy Shimp, SPED Speech-Language Pathologist 
jshimp@cwcharter.org  

Lynne Burruel, SPED Resource Specialist 
lburruel@cwcharter.org

Christine Dickerson, SPED Resource Specialist 
cdickerson@cwcharter.org

Susan Holloway, SPED Resource Specialist 
sholloway@cwcharter.org

Marie Parker-Andersen, SPED Resource Specialist 
mandersen@cwcharter.org  

Megan Thornton, SPED Resource Specialist 
mthornton@cwcharter.org